Electronic Consultations

The UAE Government is keen to keep the public informed and consult them on all issues that affect them. Hence, it is presenting this interactive platform which lists consultations from various UAE Government entities. The Government is looking forward to hearing your views to use them as input for effective decision-making which in turn would enhance people’s satisfaction and happiness. Have your say about the Government’s services and policies and be a part of the decision-making.

Closed Consultations

  • Public Consultation on FANR’s Regulation REG-29

    Public Consultation on FANR’s Regulation REG-29

    Subject:

    In the context of FANR efforts to create and develop regulation guides to establish requirements with which all operators must comply. FANR keening to involve the public and the employees in evaluating its regulatory guides through submitting their suggestions and ideas to help us in putting Improvement ideas on FANR’s Regulation of the Registration and Licensing of Radiation Sources REG-29


    Goals:

    We are pleased to know your comments and suggestions on FANR’s regulation REG-29 by contacting us on the e-mail regulation@fanr.gov.ae in order to provide detailed and specific information on acceptable approaches to satisfying the requirements established in these regulations which are in line with international standards and guidance material to ensure the safety of public, employees and environment.


    The Decision-making:

    We promise you to take your comments and suggestions into consideration, and we will work to implement it, and share it with you.


  • Public Consultation on FANR’s Regulation REG-12

    Public Consultation on FANR’s Regulation REG-12


    Subject:

    In the context of FANR efforts to create and develop regulation guides to establish requirements with which all operators must comply. FANR keening to involve the public and the employees in evaluating its regulatory guides through submitting their suggestions and ideas to help us in putting Improvement ideas on FANR’s regulatory guides. We are inviting you to share your comments on FANR’s Regulation for Emergency Preparedness and Response for Nuclear Facilities REG-12.


    Goals:

    We are pleased to know your comments and suggestions on FANR’s regulation REG-12 by contacting us on the e-mail regulation@fanr.gov.ae in order to provide detailed and specific information on acceptable approaches to satisfying the requirements established in these regulations which are in line with international standards and guidance material to ensure the safety of public, employees and environment.


    The Decision-making:

    We promise you to take your comments and suggestions into consideration, and we will work to implement it, and share it with you.



  • Public Consultation on FANR’s Regulation REG-09

    Public Consultation on FANR’s Regulation REG-09


    Subject:

    In the context of FANR efforts to create and develop regulation guides to establish requirements with which all operators must comply. FANR keening to involve the public and the employees in evaluating its regulatory guides through submitting their suggestions and ideas to help us in putting Improvement ideas on FANR’s regulatory guides. We are inviting you to share your comments on FANR’s Regulation of Export and Import Control of Nuclear Material, Nuclear Related Items and Nuclear Related Dual Use Items REG-09.


     Goals:

    We are pleased to know your comments and suggestions on FANR’s regulation REG-09 by contacting us on the e-mail regulation@fanr.gov.ae in order to provide detailed and specific information on acceptable approaches to satisfying the requirements established in these regulations which are in line with international standards and guidance material to ensure the safety of public, employees and environment.


    The Decision-making:

    We promise you to take your comments and suggestions into consideration, and we will work to implement it, and share it with you.


  • Public Consultation about Improving Suppliers’ Satisfaction

    Public Consultation about Improving Suppliers’ Satisfaction

    Subject:
    In the context of FANR efforts to Improve Suppliers’ Satisfaction, we conducted an interactive lab session with FANR staff as an outcome of FANR efforts to involve the public and employees in Improving Suppliers’ Satisfaction.

    Goals:
    We are pleased to involve you in the interactive lab session, which helped us choose the best idea to improve suppliers’ satisfaction.

    The Decision-making:
    We thank you for participating and voting in the interactive lab, which helped us in choosing the best ideas.
    You choose “WASL Platform" idea which got the most votes.

  • Public Consultation about Participating in designing the next 50 years for regulating nuclear indust

    Public Consultation about Participating in designing the next 50 years for regulating nuclear indust

    Subject:
    In the context of FANR efforts to design the next 50 years for regulating the nuclear industry. FANR keening to involve the public and the employees in designing, and drawing an innovative regulatory roadmap.
    We are inviting you to participate in designing the next 50 years.


    Goals:
    We are pleased to involve you in designing the next 50 years for regulating the nuclear industry, which will determine our future priorities and help us develop appropriate strategic plans to ensure the safety of public, employees and environment.


    Share your ideas through:

    FANR.Next50@fanr.gov.ae 


    The Decision-making:
    We promise you to take your participation into consideration, and we will work to implement it, and share it with you.

  • Public Consultation on WASL Platform for Suggestions and Feedback of FANR Stakeholders

    Public Consultation on WASL Platform for Suggestions and Feedback of FANR Stakeholders

    Subject:
    In the context of FANR efforts to develop its services, and its commitment to involve the public, customers, partners, suppliers, and other stakeholders in submitting their suggestions and feedback to help developing proper improvement plans, we are inviting you to participate in assessing WASL Platform for Suggestions and Feedback of FANR Stakeholders


    Goals:
    We are pleased to consult you, to know your impressions, the challenges you have faced while trying WASL platform and the aspects that need to be developed and improved. We are happy to receive your new ideas aiming to improve and enhance the platform to seek your satisfaction, and exceed your expectation


    The Decision-making:
    We promise you to study your ideas and suggestions carefully, take them into consideration, and aim to implement and share them with you.

  • Public Consultation on FANR’s Regulatory Guide RG-033

    Public Consultation on FANR’s Regulatory Guide RG-033

    Subject:

    In the context of FANR efforts to create and develop regulation guides to establish requirements with which all operators must comply. FANR keening to involve the public and the employees in evaluating its regulatory guides through submitting their suggestions and ideas to help us in putting Improvement ideas on FANR’s regulatory guides. We are inviting you to share your comments on FANR’s regulatory guide RG-033.

     

    Goals:

    We are pleased to know your comments and suggestions on FANR’s regulatory guide RG-033 in order to provide detailed and specific information on acceptable approaches to satisfying the requirements established in these regulations which are in line with international standards and guidance material to ensure the safety of public, employees and environment.

     

    The Decision-making:

    We promise you to take your comments and suggestions into consideration, and we will work to implement it, and share it with you.


  • Public Consultation on developing FANR website

    Public Consultation on developing FANR website

    Subject:

    In the context of FANR efforts to develop its Website. FANR keening to involve the public and the employees in evaluating its website through submitting their suggestions and ideas to help us in putting our ideas and improvement plans on FANR website. We are inviting you to participate in FANR website survey.

    Goals:

    We are pleased to consult you, to know your impressions, the challenges you have faced while browsing the website and the aspects that need to be developed and improved.

    We are also pleased to know your new ideas, which will contribute to developing and improving our website to raise your satisfaction level and meet your expectations.


    The Decision-making:

    We promise you to study your ideas and suggestions carefully, take it into consideration, and we will work to implement it, and share it with you.






  • Do you find this content helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Thank you for your opinions

Name

Email

Please enter valid email

Phone

Suggestion \ Message

Please enter your suggestion \ message and make sure less than 1000 characters.

Submit Cancel

المشورات الالكترونية

تحرص حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على إطلاع الجمهور والتشاور معهم حول جميع القضايا التي تؤثر عليهم. ومن ثم ، فهي تقدم هذه المنصة التفاعلية التي تسرد الاستشارات من مختلف هيئات الحكومة الإماراتية. وتتطلع الحكومة إلى الاستماع إلى وجهات نظركم لاستخدامها كمدخلات من أجل صنع القرار الفعال مما سيعزز بدوره رضا الناس وسعادتهم. اطلب رأيك في خدمات الحكومة وسياساتها وكن جزءًا من عملية صنع القرار

المشورات السابقة

  • مشورة عامة حول اللائحة رقم REG-29

    مشورة عامة حول اللائحة رقم REG-29

    موضوع المشورة:

    في إطار سعي واهتمام  الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية إلى إصدار لوائح رقابية لوضع المتطلبات التي ينبغي على كافة المرخص لهم الالتزام بها. ، وحرصاً من الهيئة على اشراك الجمهور والموظفين في تقييم اللوائح الرقابية وتقديم اقتراحاتهم وافكارهم لمساعدتنا في وضع الأفكار التحسينية على اللوائح الرقابية، ندعوكم لمشاركة تعليقاتكم في لائحة تسجيل وترخيص المصادر الإشعاعية REG-29.


    الهدف من المشورة:

    يسعدنا معرفة تعليقاتكم، واقتراحاتكم، حول اللائحة رقم  REG-29، عن طريق مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني regulation@fanr.gov.ae وذلك بهدف توفير معلومات مفصلة ومحددة بشأن النهج المقبول لاستيفاء المتطلبات المحددة في هذه اللوائح التي تتفق مع المعايير الدولية، لضمان أمن وسلامة الجمهور، العاملين، والبيئة.


    اتخاذ القرار:

    نعدكم بأخذ ملاحظاتكم واقتراحاتكم بعين الاعتبار، والعمل على تنفيذها، ومشاركتها معكم.

  • مشورة عامة حول الائحة الرقابية REG-12

    مشورة عامة حول الائحة الرقابية REG-12

    موضوع المشورة:

    في إطار سعي واهتمام  الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية إلى إصدار لوائح رقابية لوضع المتطلبات التي ينبغي على كافة المرخص لهم الالتزام بها. ، وحرصاً من الهيئة على اشراك الجمهور والموظفين في تقييم اللوائح الرقابية وتقديم اقتراحاتهم وافكارهم لمساعدتنا في وضع الأفكار التحسينية على اللوائح الرقابية، ندعوكم لمشاركة تعليقاتكم في لائحة التأهب والتصدي لطوارئ المرافق النووية REG-12.


    الهدف من المشورة:

    يسعدنا معرفة تعليقاتكم، واقتراحاتكم، حول اللائحة رقم  REG-12، عن طريق مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني regulation@fanr.gov.ae وذلك بهدف توفير معلومات مفصلة ومحددة بشأن النهج المقبول لاستيفاء المتطلبات المحددة في هذه اللوائح التي تتفق مع المعايير الدولية، لضمان أمن وسلامة الجمهور، العاملين، والبيئة.


    اتخاذ القرار:

    نعدكم بأخذ ملاحظاتكم واقتراحاتكم بعين الاعتبار، والعمل على تنفيذها، ومشاركتها معكم.

  • مشورة عامة حول اللائحة الرقابية REG-09

    مشورة عامة حول اللائحة الرقابية REG-09



    موضوع المشورة:

    في إطار سعي واهتمام  الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية إلى إصدار لوائح رقابية لوضع المتطلبات التي ينبغي على كافة المرخص لهم الالتزام بها. ، وحرصاً من الهيئة على اشراك الجمهور والموظفين في تقييم اللوائح الرقابية وتقديم اقتراحاتهم وافكارهم لمساعدتنا في وضع الأفكار التحسينية على اللوائح الرقابية، ندعوكم لمشاركة تعليقاتكم في لائحة الرقابة على تصدير واستيراد المواد النووية والمفردات ذات الصلة بالمجال النووي والمفردات ذات الاستخدام المزدوج المتعلقة بالمجال النووي REG-09


    الهدف من المشورة:

    يسعدنا معرفة تعليقاتكم، واقتراحاتكم، حول اللائحة الرقابية رقم REG-09، عن طريق مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني regulation@fanr.gov.ae وذلك بهدف توفير معلومات مفصلة ومحددة بشأن النهج المقبول لاستيفاء المتطلبات المحددة في هذه اللوائح التي تتفق مع المعايير الدولية، لضمان أمن وسلامة الجمهور، العاملين، والبيئة.


    اتخاذ القرار:

    نعدكم بأخذ ملاحظاتكم واقتراحاتكم بعين الاعتبار، والعمل على تنفيذها، ومشاركتها معكم.


  • مشورة عامة حول رفع نسبة رضا الموردين

    مشورة عامة حول رفع نسبة رضا الموردين

    موضوع المشورة:

    في إطار سعي واهتمام  الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية إلى رفع نسبة رضا الموردين، قمنا بعقد جلسة المختبر التفاعلي مع عدد من موظفي الهيئة، وذلك حرصاً من الهيئة على اشراك الجمهور، والموظفين في رفع نسبة رضا الموردين.

    الهدف من المشورة:

    سعدنا بمشاركتكم في جلسة المختبر التفاعلي، التي ساعدتنا على أختيار أفضل فكرة لرفع نسبة رضا الموردين.

    اتخاذ القرار:

    بفضل مشاركتكم في المختبر التفاعلي، وتصويتكم في اختيار أفضل الأفكار، وقع الاختيار على "منصة وصل" التي حازت على أكبر عدد من الأصوات.

  • مشورة عامة حول المشاركة في تصميم الخمسين عاماً القادمة في مجال الرقابة على القطاع النووي

    مشورة عامة حول المشاركة في تصميم الخمسين عاماً القادمة في مجال الرقابة على القطاع النووي

    موضوع المشورة:
    في إطار سعي واهتمام  الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية في تصميم الخمسين عاماً القادمة في مجال الرقابة على القطاع النووي، وحرصاً من الهيئة على اشراك الجمهور في رسم خارطة طريق لرقابة نووية مبتكرة و ذات مستوى عالمي، ندعوكم للمشاركة في التصميم للخمسين عاماً القادمة.


    الهدف من المشورة:
    يسعدنا مشاركتكم في التصميم للخمسين عاماً القادمة للرقابة على القطاع النووي، والذي من شأنه أن يحدد لنا أولوياتنا المستقبلية، ويساعدنا على وضع الخطط الاستراتيجية المناسبة، لضمان أمن وسلامة الجمهور، العاملين، والبيئة.


    شاركونا أفكاركم على البريد الإلكتروني:

    FANR.Next50@fanr.gov.ae



    اتخاذ القرار:
    نعدكم بأخذ مشاركتكم بعين الاعتبار، والعمل على تنفيذها خلال مبادراتنا و مشاريعنا المستقبلية.

  • مشورة عامة حول منصة "وصل" لمقترحات وملاحظات المعنيين بالهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية

    مشورة عامة حول منصة "وصل" لمقترحات وملاحظات المعنيين بالهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية

    موضوع المشورة:
    في إطار سعي واهتمام الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية إلى تطوير خدماتها، وحرصاً من الهيئة على اشراك الجمهور والمتعاملين والشركاء والموردين وباقي المعنيين في تقديم اقتراحاتهم وملاحظاتهم التي تسهم في وضع الخطط التحسينية المناسبة، ندعوكم للمشاركة في تقييم منصة "وصل" لمقترحات وملاحظات المعنيين


    الهدف من المشورة:
    يسعدنا استشارتكم، بهدف معرفة انطباعاتكم، والتحديات التي واجهتموها أثناء تجربة منصة وصل، والجوانب التي تحتاج إلى تطوير وتحسين، كما يسعدنا التعرف على أفكاركم الجديدة، التي سوف تسهم في تطوير وتحسين المنصة لتحوز على رضاكم، وتفوق توقعاتكم


    اتخاذ القرار:
    نعدكم بدراسة أفكاركم ومقترحاتكم بعناية، وأخذها بعين الاعتبار، وسنعمل على تنفيذها، ومشاركتها معكم.


  • مشورة عامة حول الدليل الرقابي للهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية رقم RG-033

    مشورة عامة حول الدليل الرقابي للهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية رقم RG-033

    موضوع المشورة:

    في إطار سعي واهتمام  الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية إلى إصدار لوائح رقابية لوضع المتطلبات التي ينبغي على كافة المرخص لهم الالتزام بها. ، وحرصاً من الهيئة على اشراك الجمهور والموظفين في تقييم اللوائح الرقابية وتقديم اقتراحاتهم وافكارهم لمساعدتنا في وضع الأفكار التحسينية على اللوائح الرقابية، ندعوكم لمشاركة تعليقاتكم في الدليل الرقابي رقم RG-033

    الهدف من المشورة:

    يسعدنا معرفة تعليقاتكم، واقتراحاتكم، حول الدليل الرقابي رقم  RG-033، بهدف توفير معلومات مفصلة ومحددة بشأن النهج المقبول لاستيفاء المتطلبات المحددة في هذه اللوائح التي تتفق مع المعايير الدولية، لضمان أمن وسلامة الجمهور، العاملين، والبيئة.

     

    اتخاذ القرار:

    نعدكم بأخذ ملاحظاتكم واقتراحاتكم بعين الاعتبار، والعمل على تنفيذها، ومشاركتها معكم.

  • مشورة عامة حول تطوير الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية

    مشورة عامة حول تطوير الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية

    :موضوع المشورة

    في إطار سعي واهتمام  الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية إلى تطوير موقعها الإلكتروني، وحرصاً من الهيئة على اشراك الجمهور والموظفين في تقييم الموقع الإلكتروني وتقديم اقتراحاتهم وافكارهم التي ستساعدنا في وضع الأفكار والخطط التحسينية على الموقع الإلكتروني، ندعوكم للمشاركة في استبيان تقييم الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة

    :الهدف من المشورة

    يسعدنا استشارتكم، بهدف معرفة انطباعاتكم، والتحديات التي واجهتموها أثناء تصفحكم للموقع، والجوانب التي تحتاج إلى تطوير وتحسين، كما يسعدنا التعرف على أفكاركم الجديدة، التي سوف تسهم في تطوير وتحسين موقعنا الإلكتروني ليحوز على رضاكم، ويفوق توقعاتكم


    :اتخاذ القرار

    نعدكم بدراسة أفكاركم ومقترحاتكم بعناية، وأخذها بعين الاعتبار، وسنعمل على تنفيذها، ومشاركتها معكم



  • هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيد ؟
  • نعم
  • لا

شكراً على آرائكم

الاسم

البريد الإلكتروني

يرجى إدخال بريد إلكتروني صحيح

الهاتف

الاقتراح / الرسالة

يرجى كتابة اقتراحكم / رسالتكم والتأكد من انها أقل من 1000 حرف

تقديم إلغاء